Sick Hits For Rotten People

$$ Troopers

"New judas is a collective of artists based in helsinki, finland that is recently reaching out to berlin and the rest of the world. the new judas sound is probably best described as really twisted electro somewhere in between lo-fi glitch sounds, 8-bit arpeggios, rock and roll, banging electro and even gabber, artists involved include huoratron, pets on prozac, obi blanche as well as the lovely (but rough sounding) girl dj duo les gillettes." Disco Dust

Vean este video esta increible

Huoratron - $$ Troopers from New Judas on Vimeo.

1 comentarios: dijo...

wow q buen proyecto, dense una vuelta po mi blog auque es nuevo jaja.